Board and Staff of Young Audiences New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

Young Audiences has an incredibly dedicated working group of trustees. The following people give generously of their time, their talent and their resources to make us who we are. We acknowledge and salute our board and staff members.

Board of Trustees

Belinda Roll

Vice Chairs
Tanuja M. Dehne
Barbara Fulton Moran

Gil Blitz

Recording Secretary
Andrea Colby

Sanford Bing
James Burke
Luz Cardenas
Sebastian Clarke
Barbara Coe
Arthur Factor
Liz Fillo
Colleen A. Foy
Deborah Sands Gartenberg
Richard Goldman
Marilyn W. Grounds
Eleanor V. Horne
Peter Johnson
Everett Kline
Amy McHugh
Amanda Newman-Godfrey
Barbara Panfili
Steven Peskin
Mary M. Reece
Steve Runk
Deborah Shepherd
Willa Spicer
Donald Strum
M’lou Walker
Tiffani Warren
Sharon White


President & CEO
Michele Russo

Development Director
Ann Betterton

Finance Director
Debra Mindlin

Director of Marketing & PR
Denyce Mylson

Technology Coordinator
Chris Schondel

Programming Director
Donnajean Reckelhoff

Arts Education Project Director
Liz Winter-Kuwornu

Arts Education Program Associate
Jacqueline Knox

Associate Programming Director
Carol Hunt

Development Associate
Alexa Hardy

Special Projects and Assessment Coordinator
Michelle Marigliano

Artists in Education Administrator
Michelle Baxter-Schaffer


Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, our programming experts aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message and we will contact you shortly. Thanks!

Your name
* Email
* Comments
Start Chat

Need help? Save time by asking your questions directly to our programming experts

* Your name
* Email
* Comments
Chat with us now!

Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

Send this to friend